Latest Products http://www.leathercordsindia.in Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.leathercordsindia.in Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/leather-cords.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Leather Cords that includes Barb Wire Leather Cords, Braided Leather Cords, Flat Leather Cords, Plain Round Leather Cords, etc. Barb Wire Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/barb-wire-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name suggests, our Barb Wire Leather Cords are actually crafted in barb wire design and widely used in making different leather accessories. We are offering two different types of Barb Wire Leather Cords etc. Braided Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/braided-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Leather Cords are available in braided style and extensively used in making jewelries, belts, and various other leather products. Our Braided Leather Cords are made from genuine leather and widely appreciated for features like high strength etc. Flat Leather Cord http://www.leathercordsindia.in/flat-leather-cord.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Leather Cords that we offer are flat in shape and widely used in shoes and making leather jewelries. Our Flat Leather Cords are available in different colors and immensely appreciated for attributes like high strength, perfect finish and superb polish. Plain Round Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/plain-round-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Round Leather Cords are widely used for various applications and acknowledged for its high strength. We provide Plain Round Leather Cords in various colors like beige, blue, green, violet, etc. Round Bolo Braided Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/round-bolo-braided-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a recognized firm engaged in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying an excellent variety of Round Bolo Braided Leather Cords. Made using genuine leather, our Round Bolo Braided Leather Cords are appreciated for their breaded style etc. Semi Round Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/semi-round-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Round Leather Cords that we offer are widely used to provide a stylish appeal to shoes and various other products. Owing to their high strength, excellent finish and durability, our Semi Round Leather Cords are high in demand. Stitched Round Nappa Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/stitched-round-nappa-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing a qualitative range of Stitched Round Nappa Leather Cords made from genuine nappa leather. These Stitched Round Nappa Leather Cords are extremely strong and known for their soft temper owing to which these are widely used in shoes etc. Suede Leather Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/suede-leather-cords.htm Leather Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Leather Cords, as the name suggests, made using suede leather and widely admired for their high strength and excellent finish. We offer these Suede Leather Cords in various color options like black, dark brown, light violet, red brown, etc. Wax Cotton Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/wax-cotton-cords.htm Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wax Cotton Cords that we offer are widely used in different applications like bags, garments, home textile, shoes, etc. Wax Cotton Cords are valued for their high strength and superb finish. Metallic Color Wax Cotton Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/metallic-color-wax-cotton-cords.htm Wax Cotton Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide gamut of Metallic Color Wax Cotton Cords, which seem like leather but are made using cotton. These Metallic Color Wax Cotton Cords are extremely strong and appreciated for their shiny metallic finish. Regular Color Wax Cotton Cords http://www.leathercordsindia.in/regular-color-wax-cotton-cords.htm Wax Cotton Cords Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Regular Color Wax Cotton Cords that we offer appear like leather but are comparatively much stronger. These Regular Color Wax Cotton Cords are available in wide spectrum of colors such as red, green, orange, etc. Leather Bracelets http://www.leathercordsindia.in/leather-bracelets.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the diverse requirements of the clients, we bring forth an exquisite collection of Leather Bracelets. Made from genuine leather, our Leather Bracelets are acknowledged for features like durability, optimum wear & tear strength, light weight and superb finish. Ladies Leather Handbags http://www.leathercordsindia.in/ladies-leather-handbags.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide variety of Ladies Leather Handbags is highly in demand by the clients owing to their attractive designs. Made from genuine leather, our Ladies Leather Handbags are acknowledged for features like high wear & tear strength, excellent quality etc. Ladies Leather Clutch Purses http://www.leathercordsindia.in/ladies-leather-clutch-purses.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the known organization involved in providing an exclusive array of Ladies Leather Clutch Purses made using genuine cow & sheep leather. These Ladies Leather Clutch Purses feature soft & smooth texture and are widely acknowledged for features like excellent finish etc. Leather Braided Beads http://www.leathercordsindia.in/leather-braided-beads.htm Mon, 12 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in providing a wide array of Leather Braided Beads made using genuine leather. Our variety includes MCR23, MCR37, MCR53, RCR02, RCR17 and RCR58. Leather Braided Beads are light in weight and appreciated for their excellent finishing. Vintage Flat Leather Cord Stingray http://www.leathercordsindia.in/vintage-flat-leather-cord-stingray.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Vintage Flat Leather Cord Stingray. In our ongoing research and development, we have added another style in our product range stingray leather lace or textured leather cord Dark Brown Flat Leather Lace http://www.leathercordsindia.in/dark-brown-flat-leather-lace.htm Wed, 10 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Dark Brown Flat Leather Lace. In our ongoing research and development, we have added another style in our product range stingray leather lace or textured leather cord.we are using premium quantity of leather and chemical which are according to international standard and eco-friendly.